Хостел Kharkov CITIZEN

Moscovsky Avenue 131 Б, apt.85

www.kharkovcitizen.com.ua   mail:wassilir@ukr.net
Administration: Vasily +380661969294
                            Tatyana +380679756266

Registration of arrival is made from 9.00- up to 21.00. Registration of late (early) arrival from 21.00-up to 09.00 costs (50 UAH) and must be coordinated with administration.

How to reach the hostel by the public transport: From the Metro station "Ploshcha Povstannya"cross the Moskovsky Prospekt (Avenue), and go along the Proletarskaya street. In 200 meters turn to the right, to a housing estate which consists of three 10-storeyed houses with a brown roof. The house number 131-Б is to the left of a playground. You need the entrance in the middle of the house with the red-white plate above the entrance. On the speakerphone push the button 85. Hostel is on the 9th floor, on the left from the elevator.

How to reach the hostel by a taxi: Go along Moskovsky Prospekt (Avenue), then turn to the Proletarskaya street at the crossing of Kirov street, Proletarskaya street and Moskovsky Prospekt (Avenue). It is the second turning to the right from Kharkov Department Store. Go along Proletarskaya street 200 meters then again turn to the right, drive to a housing estate consisting of three 10-storeyed houses. The house number 131-Б is to the left of a playground. You need the entrance in the middle of the house with the red-white plate above the entrance. On the speakerphone push the buttons 85. Hostel is on the 9th floor, on the left from the elevator.

We would like you to confirm, as soon as possible, if you would like to keep the reservation, and if your arrival time remains unchanged +- 1 Hour. If your plans have changed, please inform us of that too, either per e-mail, SMS, or telephone call.

Kharkov CITIZEN - coziness & comfort

Хостел Kharkov CITIZEN

Харьков, пр. Московскй 131 Б, кв 85

www.kharkovcitizen.com.ua   mail:wassilir@ukr.net
Администрация: Василий +380661969294
                            Татьяна +380679756266

Регистрация заезда производится с 9.00-21.00. Регистрация позднего (раннего) заезда с 21.00-09.00 связана с дополнительными расходами (50 грн) и согласовывается с администрацией дополнительно.

Как добраться до хостела на общественном транспорте: Выйти из метро «Площа Повстання» на Московский проспект, пересечь проспект и выйти на улицу Пролетарскую. По улице Пролетарская следует пройти 200 метров и на развилке повернуть направо, к жилому комплексу из трех 10-этажных домов с коричневой крышей. Дом номер 131-Б - это П-образный дом слева от детской площадки с качелями и напротив дома с магазином. Вам нужен 2й (средний) подъезд с красно-белой указательной табличкой. По домофону наберите 85 и «Вызов». Хостел находится на 9м этаже, из лифта - налево.

Как добраться до хостела на такси: Если вы едете по Московскому проспекту, вам нужно свернуть на улицу Пролетарскую на перекрёстке улиц Кирова, Пролетарской и Московского проспекта (2й поворот (1й светофор) направо от универмага «Харьков» в сторону центра = около 200 метров). На улице Пролетарской через 200 метров на развилке = еще раз направо, въехать на территорию жилого комплекса из трех 10-этажных домов. Дом номер 131-Б - это П-образный дом слева от детской площадки с качелями и напротив дома с магазином. Вам нужен 2й (средний) подъезд с красно-белой указательной табличкой. По домофону наберите 85 и «Вызов». Хостел находится на 9м этаже, из лифта налево

Во избежание всякого рода недоразумений и неудобств, связанных с ожиданием регистрации, просим Вас проинформировать нас удобным способом о примерном времени Вашего приезда (+- 1 час), а также о возможных изменениях касательно Ваших планов. Также правильно будет известить нас за 1 час непосредственно перед Вашим визитом, если такая возможность предоставится.

Kharkov CITIZEN - уют и комфорт